Whether you're taking a break, need to slow down with the number of emails you send a month, or need to send more emails, we make it easy. At any time during your membership, you can choose to upgrade or downgrade your email plan. Keep in mind that upgrades happen immediately, but downgrades go into effect on your next membership renewal date.


Navigate to your settings:

Select the membership section:

Confirm your change:

Did this answer your question?