Start by placing your mouse on the module; you will see a green box on the right-hand side with three symbols with three options to choose from.

Move

Click and hold your mouse; drag the module up and down, and move the modules' placement within the template.

Duplicate

This action will create a duplicate of the current module you are working within.

Delete

Click on the trash can icon to delete the module; once done, you cannot reverse this action.

Did this answer your question?