Drafts will automatically save, so there's no need to search for a "Save" button. Here are a couple of details with corresponding screens to explain how the saving process works in our Email Builder.
To save your email draft, click on the small “X” in the upper right-hand corner of the screen. As you edit, you will notice an alert bubble in the right bottom corner of the screen, letting you know the last time your email has been saved.
Once you close out of the Email Editor, your email will save to the "Drafts" section. Your most recent draft will be located first on the page.