Our Task Manager allows you to view all your tasks in one place keeping you and your business organized. You can see what tasks are due for an upcoming month, review tasks you need to complete, or look at an archive of completed tasks to see your progress.
Navigate to your "Tasks" by selecting the icon with a check on the left-hand navigation bar. You will be brought to the "All Tasks" by default. In here, you will see tasks with the option to sort by the due date, contact, type, and description.
To edit a "Task," expand the three-dot menu located to the right of the task. You can view the contact, edit, delete and quickly mark the task as Completed within this menu. For now, let's click "Edit Task," and we can review your options.
The "Edit Task" modal will open, and you will have a few options to modify. You can edit the type, due date, details, or mark the task as completed. Marking it for completion will move it from the "Due" section into the "Completed" area of Task Manager.
Completed tasks are an archive of tasks marked for completion. We always recommend saving your completed Tasks. However, if you want to, you could choose to delete a task you completed. Just note that once deleted, you cannot bring it back.