Within the app, you can manage Custom Fields, Tasks Types, and Tags throughout the site. However, you may want to edit these settings; here are the steps to help you navigate and control your master settings.
Access the Account/Settings window by clicking the "Account" link from your dashboard or select the bubble with your initials, towards the bottom left-hand corner of your screen, by clicking your initials and then selecting "Settings."
Add, merge, edit, or delete your "Custom Fields" here. You can change the order by clicking over the name and dragging the column up or down.
Add, edit, or delete your "Task Types" here. You can change the order by clicking over the name and dragging the column up or down.
Add, edit, or delete your "Tags" here. If you delete a Tag with contacts associated with that Tag, this will remove the connection and can not be undone. Before you delete a Tag, be sure you no longer need the contacts related to the Tag.
Check out other helpful account setting articles: